You can order physical cd copy of the record through our contact form.
Digital version of the album is available on Bandcamp (Links below)
✦currently we only shipping CDs in Serbia – Album price is 500rsd + shipping.

Bite Down Hard

1. Midnight Ride
2. Drinking Too Much
3. Blow My Fuse
4. Seven Years of Hell
5. Desire
6. You Make Me Rock
7. Come and Love Me
8. Another Shot of Love

Nemanja Stojanovic – Lead guitar and vocal
Danko Stojanovic – Bass guitar
Nemanja Tomicevic – Drums

All songs written, recorded, mixed and produced by Bulletproof
℗ & © All rights reserved.